10/9 Nao AMPS 242, +2 190, +4.5 39, +5.5 63 PMPS 268, +2 211

Goodness! Another lime, even with the reduction and token dose last night. Clearly the depot on the larger dose still in effect. Nice and steady, Nao. 🏄‍♂️
 
Back
Top