Re: 10/9 Miss Kitty AMPS 385
Hi April. Great job on capturing some more information. Your exactly right about her dropping last night and bouncing this morning. What we have to do now is put on our patience pants and continue to gather some data.
She could spend up to 72 hours working out this bounce. It may be less, but the only way to know for sure is to
let it happen and track it by gathering more data. Are you able to schedule some time over the next few days to do that (+2.5s, +5s or +6s)? You can even post your +2.5 and ask for advice as to when to test again based on the number.....It will also give you future insight as to how quickly she clears.
As FYI (because I know it's difficult to watch those pinks....)
The reason we let them work the bounce out is there body's are trying to adjust and know how to handle the dose you are giving. Because she's high, low, high, low...she hasn't figured it out yet...which means we don't really know yet how that dose will intimately work.
She very well may end up needing a dose increase....but it's important to make sure you have enough data..... and equally as important to make sure to get you on track
to following the Protocol before we consider that (it would be a great idea to review the
TIGHT REGULATION PROTOCOL often over the next few days)..... because this is how we're going to roll ;-) ;-)
PS - Are you testing for Ketones? You definitely should be with numbers in the 300s OK?