10/9 Miss Kitty AMPS 385 PMPS 392

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53813&p=581900#p581900

Well, she did go low in the night. She's bouncing in the night. Hmm, sounds like a good song title...

But, what does this mean? I guess I keep her dose the same for now and I will check her again tonight like last night and see if she does the same.
 
Re: 10/9 Miss Kitty AMPS 385

I'm guessing that it looks like a 0.25u dose increase may be needed, but PLEASE wait until someone with more experience comes by to advise you, ok? I'm not experienced enough to give dosing advice. I'm just guessing by what I'm seeing on your SS.

I hope that you have a good day. It'll work out. :smile:
 
Re: 10/9 Miss Kitty AMPS 385

Hi April. Great job on capturing some more information. Your exactly right about her dropping last night and bouncing this morning. What we have to do now is put on our patience pants and continue to gather some data.

She could spend up to 72 hours working out this bounce. It may be less, but the only way to know for sure is to let it happen and track it by gathering more data. Are you able to schedule some time over the next few days to do that (+2.5s, +5s or +6s)? You can even post your +2.5 and ask for advice as to when to test again based on the number.....It will also give you future insight as to how quickly she clears.

As FYI (because I know it's difficult to watch those pinks....)
The reason we let them work the bounce out is there body's are trying to adjust and know how to handle the dose you are giving. Because she's high, low, high, low...she hasn't figured it out yet...which means we don't really know yet how that dose will intimately work.

She very well may end up needing a dose increase....but it's important to make sure you have enough data..... and equally as important to make sure to get you on track to following the Protocol before we consider that (it would be a great idea to review the TIGHT REGULATION PROTOCOL often over the next few days)..... because this is how we're going to roll ;-) ;-)

PS - Are you testing for Ketones? You definitely should be with numbers in the 300s OK?
 
Re: 10/9 Miss Kitty AMPS 385

:lol: :lol: and now I'm trying to come up with lyrics for "she's bouncing in the night"

the closest we came to that was a song for binks ripped off from Wham...

"wake me up before you go low
and don't go bouncing round like a yoyo.
wake me up before you go low...
and let's just skip the times when you go high!"
 
Re: 10/9 Miss Kitty AMPS 385

"wake me up before you go low
and don't go bouncing round like a yoyo.
wake me up before you go low...
and let's just skip the times when you go high!"

Ha, that's a good one.

I'm off for the holiday tomorrow and that will be all that I have, so I will get more data on her.

I like my Mary Poppins song with the words changed to "just a spoon full of tuna helps the insulun go down..." :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top