10/9 Lucian AMPS 266,+5/124,+10/114,PMPS 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Looks like I was right, bumped him to .75 - rinse and repeat. He had a good run for about a week, we'll see if he can get back down there.
 
Re: 10/9 Lucian AMPS 266

Just a hunch but if he is trying to do what I suspect he is he'll be up and down on dose for awhile but each down cycle will be a little lower in dose and each upswing won't be as high. This time he tried to hold that .5 and failed next time he'll hold it longer until he finally makes it stick and then eventually drop to .25 wobble on that dose for awhile etc.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/9 Lucian AMPS 266

Ok - well Alska is right there with Lucian today. At least we are not seeing Lucian in the scary lows.
 
Re: 10/9 Lucian AMPS 266,+5/124

Hmmmm someone hacked up a biga$$ hairball. Usually Lucian's is small, but you never know.

Last time he couldn't hold a reduction, it was at .75, so the .5 looked good. :-D
 
Re: 10/9 Lucian AMPS 266,+5/124

He'll get there just gotta walk him down the dosing scale. Gotta convince old mister P that it can do the job without the help. Still think he has a party in his future so much so Autumn went shopping for a new party dress and Maxwell is looking into condos for him at the Falls ;-)

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top