10/9 Hyde AMPS 418 +4 235 PMPS 535 +4 353

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hope all goes well. You can expect high BGs as a result. Hopefully you'll start seeing movement soon. I would make your next increase 2u.
 
Hey kitties Ize bringing da gum leaf likor over for you to bath in to get dat horrible vetty smell off, and den we drink it and forget you ever went - Vyktor

does that mean Jekyll had the belly shave? I love a shaved belly, poor Vyktor I just can't leave him alone when he's had one!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top