When following TR, if nadirs are between 100 and 199, you can increase after 6-10 cycles. With Neko, I held to the longer time for lower blues. Today is cycle 9 on this dose. Your choice, but you could increase either tonight or tomorrow morning.
When following TR, if nadirs are between 100 and 199, you can increase after 6-10 cycles. With Neko, I held to the longer time for lower blues. Today is cycle 9 on this dose. Your choice, but you could increase either tonight or tomorrow morning.