10/9 Guppy 289 +1.75 311 +9.5 332 PMPS 311 +2 244 +4 196 +8.5 247 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

10/9 Guppy 289 +1.75 311 +9.5 332 PMPS 311 +2 244 +4 196 +8.5 247

When following TR, if nadirs are between 100 and 199, you can increase after 6-10 cycles. With Neko, I held to the longer time for lower blues. Today is cycle 9 on this dose. Your choice, but you could increase either tonight or tomorrow morning.
 
When following TR, if nadirs are between 100 and 199, you can increase after 6-10 cycles. With Neko, I held to the longer time for lower blues. Today is cycle 9 on this dose. Your choice, but you could increase either tonight or tomorrow morning.
Sounds good! I'll give 2.5 tonight and stay up to see where that takes him
 
Back
Top