10/9 Faraday AMPS 114, 82 +3, +8 111, PMPS 147, +2 95, +4 78

He is probably bouncing from the low 60s he saw. He gave you 151 on the first cycle of 0.75U as well. He is just toying with you. :-)
Hold the dose for a couple of days more and see.
 
Back
Top