Melanie and Smokey Member Since 2010 Oct 9, 2014 #1 After a little blip in PMPS last night because mom and dad were at a fundraiser and didn't get home to feed before shot time, Chris had a FABULOUS night and a most wonderful AMPS :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
After a little blip in PMPS last night because mom and dad were at a fundraiser and didn't get home to feed before shot time, Chris had a FABULOUS night and a most wonderful AMPS :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Melanie and Smokey Member Since 2010 Oct 9, 2014 #2 Re: 10/9 ChrisFarley AMPS 86 +2 85 +4 82 At this time, Chris would like to demonstrate how cats who start lower preshot can have flatter cycles. :lol: Good boy Chris! Let's just stay here permanently.
Re: 10/9 ChrisFarley AMPS 86 +2 85 +4 82 At this time, Chris would like to demonstrate how cats who start lower preshot can have flatter cycles. :lol: Good boy Chris! Let's just stay here permanently.
Melanie and Smokey Member Since 2010 Oct 9, 2014 #3 Re: 10/9 ChrisFarley AMPS 86 +11 138 PMPS 114 +2 44 +2:20 39 I saw he had dropped from the feeding at +11, but didn't really look at how much of a drop I shot until the +2 ohmygod_smile Fed the 44 Gravied and karo'd the 39.
Re: 10/9 ChrisFarley AMPS 86 +11 138 PMPS 114 +2 44 +2:20 39 I saw he had dropped from the feeding at +11, but didn't really look at how much of a drop I shot until the +2 ohmygod_smile Fed the 44 Gravied and karo'd the 39.
MartinJA527 Member Since 2014 Oct 10, 2014 #4 Re: 10/9 ChrisFarley+11 138 PMPS 114 +2 44 +2:20 39 +2:35 65 Nice to see Chris came up a little there. Hopefully he'll stay above 50 for you. Looks like you're handling it well.. just keep testing!
Re: 10/9 ChrisFarley+11 138 PMPS 114 +2 44 +2:20 39 +2:35 65 Nice to see Chris came up a little there. Hopefully he'll stay above 50 for you. Looks like you're handling it well.. just keep testing!
Melanie and Smokey Member Since 2010 Oct 10, 2014 #5 Thanks! Wrong direction on the last test. Let's hope Chris's tendency to peak early holds true tonite! Dad's going to catch a +3.5 while I catch a quick nap.
Thanks! Wrong direction on the last test. Let's hope Chris's tendency to peak early holds true tonite! Dad's going to catch a +3.5 while I catch a quick nap.
MartinJA527 Member Since 2014 Oct 10, 2014 #6 Yes, he's nearing 50 again.. just have those supplies ready.