10/9 ChrisFarley PMPS 114 +2 44 +2:20 39 +2:35 65 +3 55

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melanie and Smokey

Member Since 2010
After a little blip in PMPS last night because mom and dad were at a fundraiser and didn't get home to feed before shot time, Chris had a FABULOUS night and a most wonderful AMPS :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/9 ChrisFarley AMPS 86 +2 85 +4 82

At this time, Chris would like to demonstrate how cats who start lower preshot can have flatter cycles. :lol:

Good boy Chris! Let's just stay here permanently.
 
Re: 10/9 ChrisFarley AMPS 86 +11 138 PMPS 114 +2 44 +2:20 39

I saw he had dropped from the feeding at +11, but didn't really look at how much of a drop I shot until the +2 ohmygod_smile

Fed the 44

Gravied and karo'd the 39.
 
Re: 10/9 ChrisFarley+11 138 PMPS 114 +2 44 +2:20 39 +2:35 65

Nice to see Chris came up a little there. Hopefully he'll stay above 50 for you. Looks like you're handling it well.. just keep testing!
 
Thanks!

Wrong direction on the last test. Let's hope Chris's tendency to peak early holds true tonite! Dad's going to catch a +3.5 while I catch a quick nap.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top