10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 PMPS 242 +7 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jessica & Boo Radley

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

We had a good cycle last night:
PMPS: 263
+5 93
+6.5 54
+7 48

Bounced back up this morning, so I shot through the reduction with a skinny regular dose. Last time I shot through we ended up at some crazy low number at PMPS....so just trying to tweak that a little bit ;-)

All is well here...I can't believe the time already and have lots to do today to get ready for my upcoming 3 DAYS STRAIGHT OF 12 HOUR SHIFTS!......I'm pretty sure I'm getting too old for this ;-) ;-)

Enjoy the day LL :-D
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 AMPS 320 +5 263

wow on last night - what a great set of GREEN numbers - way to go boo Radley! Clear the bounce soon, OK?

Bummer on the 12 hour shifts. I KN OW that I am too old that that stuff.... makes for longgggggg days. I hope it goes well.
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 AMPS 320 +5 263

Morning Jessica and thanks for stopping by Mag's condo and for the wise words, and you are so right. Oh wow, three days of 12 hour shifts, huh! They are lucky to have you. I hope Boo comes down nice and easy today. enjoy your Sunday
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 AMPS 320 +5 263

Hey wise one... come to Stella's condo and see if you can figure out what's up.

Get outta the bounce Boo Radley!!!
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 AMPS 320 +5 263

your work schedule...ouch!

tiredanimals03.jpg
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 AMPS 320 +5 263

what a great night last night - a morning bounce is to be expected, but he'll settle down.

hope you survive that 3 long days - yikes! that sounds stressful.
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 AMPS 320 +5 263

Boo - would you settle down and let your MamaBean take care of herself for a bit?

Hugs Jessica,
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 AMPS 320 +5 263

Boo, you are looking good! But let's get past this bounce, ok? Jessica, thanks for the picture of the kittens in our condo. VERY CUTE! The black one reminds us of Zener when he came to live with us. He was that size but the fur on his tummy was so thin that you could see his skin. His fur is still thin (but not that thin) which makes it much easier to give him his shot. :lol: :lol: Hope your work shifts go well.
Liz
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 PMPS 242

You guys have me more worked up about my work schedule than I was :lol: :lol: :lol: And Celi that picture....I'm sure I'm gonna look like that at some point between now and Wednesday. Even stranger for me is that the shift is 1PM - 1AM ( I am not a night person at all) - oh well, 3 in a row means I'm done for the week ;-)

I shot the dose reduction tonight so we'll keep our fingers crossed today was just a bounce and things will hold.
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 PMPS 242

congrats on the dose reduction. Hoping Boo comes down some for you tonight, but not too much since you have a long three days ahead of you. I'm sure they will go by really fast. Are you still going full tilt after 11:00 pm or do you get a little reprieve for a couple of hours before your shift ends?
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 PMPS 242

I'm working in the ER this week, so not always...but usually the later it gets, the busier! I love busy though, it makes the day fly!
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 PMPS 242 +4 154

Thanks Jessica for visiting Stella's condo. I am completely exhausted so I may step away from the board...tomorrow is another day so hopefully things will look brighter.

Have a great week...and Boo Radley you hold that dose!
 
Re: 10/9 Boo Radley 10/9 PMPS 242 +4 154

Boo is looking really good and good luck with the reduction.

I do not know how you incredible nurses do those schedules...and in the ER!! And putting up with sick people!!! You are a saint in my book.

Thanks so much for all your help today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top