Jessica & Boo Radley
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
We had a good cycle last night:
PMPS: 263
+5 93
+6.5 54
+7 48
Bounced back up this morning, so I shot through the reduction with a skinny regular dose. Last time I shot through we ended up at some crazy low number at PMPS....so just trying to tweak that a little bit ;-)
All is well here...I can't believe the time already and have lots to do today to get ready for my upcoming 3 DAYS STRAIGHT OF 12 HOUR SHIFTS!......I'm pretty sure I'm getting too old for this ;-) ;-)
Enjoy the day LL
We had a good cycle last night:
PMPS: 263
+5 93
+6.5 54
+7 48
Bounced back up this morning, so I shot through the reduction with a skinny regular dose. Last time I shot through we ended up at some crazy low number at PMPS....so just trying to tweak that a little bit ;-)
All is well here...I can't believe the time already and have lots to do today to get ready for my upcoming 3 DAYS STRAIGHT OF 12 HOUR SHIFTS!......I'm pretty sure I'm getting too old for this ;-) ;-)
Enjoy the day LL