10/9 Blackie pmps 61 +1 70 +2 86 +3.5 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning, LL and Happy Caturday
I hope all the kitties on LL are safe and well today. I'm sending peace and comfort to Linda today - we will all miss Bear Man.

Blackie had a long yellow surf yesterday that I hope will turn to blue today. If not, I can increase his dose tonight. Blackie is feeling good. He has still been eating well and is very alert this morning. He did snuggle on my lap while I had my coffee. His lump is softer and not as big today so I'm hoping it is going away. All P's are in place this morning.

I put up a different avatar this morning from a pic I took in June on our lawn. It took me a while to get it the right size, but I think its a good pic of Blackie.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26942
 
Re: 10/9 Blackie amps 288

What a nice pic of Blackie - what a handsome guy! I need to change Mannie's too...

What a nice morning - I love them when they are like that. Good news on the lump - I hope that it will resolve itself.

In the meantime Blackie - blues on the horizon today - down you go - you can do it!
 
Re: 10/9 Blackie amps 288

Blues would be nice after all those annoying yellows Blackie...I love your new picture! You are a handsome Dude! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/9 Blackie amps 288 +4 258 +7 156 +9 103 +11 71

Look at that green number! :mrgreen: This is the first green we've seen in a week. I hope he levels off here for shot time.
 
Re: 10/9 Blackie amps 288 +4 258 +7 156 +9 103 +11 71

wooohooo....blackie is now an eco-kitty.....

curry lubs blackie's new pic.....beautiful boy.....purrrrrrr.
 
Re: 10/9 Blackie +11 71 +12 65 Shoot? Dose?

I read Libby's post on low preshots and I still can't decide if I should shoot and if so, what dose? The last time I shot a low number it was 55, but it was rising not going down.
 
Re: 10/9 Blackie +11 71 +12 65 Shoot? Dose?

it's not really dropping, it's surfing. I would be more nervous if he had gone down more from his +11. How carb sensitive is Blackie? Will he go up when he eats his dinner?
 
Re: 10/9 Blackie +11 71 +12 65 pmps 61

I shot at +12.25 and I shot the 3.75 he's been getting. I'm home tonight, I have MC, HC, and karo. Thanks for the hand holding, Libby.
 
Re: 10/9 Blackie +11 71 +12 65 pmps 61

I admire your bravery and courage...GREAT JOB!!! I hope he gives you a beautiful surf tonight ...can't wait to see what he does.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top