10/9 Apollo PMPS 228, +4.5 116, +6 88, +7.5 94, +9 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

John & Apollo

Member Since 2011
Apollo's Condo

Good morning. Just posted Apollo's AMPS 272. We tried Merrick BG Chicken for his AM feeding and he seemed to like it more then the others he has tried. Ate more then he has been, so that's a good sign. I have 3 other food to try over next couple of days to see if I can increase the amount of food he is eating.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272

That's great news on the food! My guys goes just the other way....he'd eat the can if I'd leave it out ;-)

I want to revisit something we started talking about yesterday because as Apollo continues to come down, you are gong to be faced with low 100 pre shot numbers as well as green numbers. As time goes on, we are going to start pushing harder and harder for you to shoot these numbers. Think of it like this. It's the best thing for him and keeps his progress moving. If you ever want him to be off of insulin, he has to get to a place where his bgs remain in the normal range and shooting low is how you stay low.
I asked you last night that if you could change anything about that 10/5 drop to 36, you said this:
Well on 10/5 PMPS +4 he dropped to 36. He showed physical signs of hypo. Ravenously eating, crying, overall acting very strange. It shook me up pretty good. So part of me is seeing the same thing potentially happening tonight if I shoot. I know I can control it with food, but it's taxing on both him and I for him to go through that sort of experience again.
You told me how you felt....but I'd like you to think today about the initial question - really think about it, considering everything you know now....What would you have done differently? Would it have been recognizing the signs and symptoms earlier? Would it have been testing more often? Would it have been feeding some LC at a higher number to slow things down more? Or something completely different.
You said "I know I can control it with food"...and you do John! You've done it so many times now. I know you do not like those low numbers and that they make you very nervous. I'd like to really see you think about what YOU can do to be in charge of that and tackle that demon. I think if you really digging deep and you use your knowledge to answer that question above....you will find a answer that will allow you to shoot when you really should be shooting! Yeseterday...when he was in the 50's, you were thinking about your gameplan if he dropped to the 40's and when he did, you were spot on. It's the same thing here.

I'm giving you a heads up nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile ...next low preshot number that is rising...I'm going to push harder because I know you can do this ;-)
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272

Jessica's right. We've all been where you are right now, and as I posted in a previous condo of yours, you'd faint right now if you saw a 77 (Blackie was there at a PMPS a night or 2 ago :lol:... Imagine my :o when I saw that) :-D

You WILL get more confident. You're already on your way there, and you're both doing great!
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272

After reading through everyone's honest and heart felt comments in hindsight I think it would have probably been best if I had given him the shot last night. I think I just saw similar numbers to when he dropped so dangerously low and sort of panicked. Also at the time of the shot I didn't really have all the helpful comments to help with my decision that I do now, so now I know better what to do for next time.

I really appreciate everyone taking the time to weigh in.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272

John, we've all been where you are like you're experiencing with Apollo right now when you see those lower #s. Believe me, I still do, even with the 77 that I saw the other night. I just shot through it, and monitored her. I have my kit ready (HC food with gravy in it) just in case it was needed.

We're here for you (I'll be the cheering squad :RAHCAT: since I'm not experienced enough to give you dosing advice).

You're doing great! :-D
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272

John & Apollo said:
After reading through everyone's honest and heart felt comments in hindsight I think it would have probably been best if I had given him the shot last night. I think I just saw similar numbers to when he dropped so dangerously low and sort of panicked. Also at the time of the shot I didn't really have all the helpful comments to help with my decision that I do now, so now I know better what to do for next time.

I really appreciate everyone taking the time to weigh in.

Reflection is an awesome tool in this dance. You had a terrible experience before you even began with hypoglycemia....so I think everyone has been trying to ease you into how to deal with low numbers. There is nothing easy about any of this ;-) ;-)
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125

I, too, had a day of hypoglycemia with Blackie when I first came to this board, and started posting her #s on the SS. You can see it on her SS. The first thing I noticed with her was that she was staggering, and that clued me in that something was amiss. With the help of this board, I was able to bring her back up.

Beautiful +3 this morning for Apollo. :-D I think he may dip down in the :mrgreen: s soon for you. Hopefully he'll surf a bit in those :mrgreen: s too. Not too low ok, Apollo?
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272

Jessica & Boo Radley said:
You had a terrible experience before you even began with hypoglycemia

I think that is what makes it much more difficult on me. I was the one that injected him with Humulin N when he had been throwing up for 2 days (not knowing that was wrong) and almost killed him even though I thought I was doing the right thing to help him. Luckily I had read the signs of what hypo will do for the cat, but he was far too low for me to bring him back up on my own. He had the classic symptoms, starring off into space, laying in strange places, then howling/crying, then stumbling around and vomiting. Only after a trip to the ER vet was he able to be stabilized. That experience has made me hyper sensitive to how quickly things can take a turn for the worst and how dangerous it can be for him to go hypo. I wish "normal ranges" were not so close to "danger low ranges". It's tough to try to keep him in that small range throughout the cycle, not too high but not too low. I am gaining confidence as each day goes, but as his numbers begin to get lower and lower I start to panic and worry the next dose will be just like what happened with Humulin N.

Question: I am trying to learn the differences between Humulin N and Lantus. If Apollo ever starts to go low (under 50), if I give him some HC or karo or what not depending on the situation can I with "100% confidence" prevent a hypo episode? Meaning as long as I am able to feed I can prevent the hypo no matter what the Lantus dose, right? Sorry this question is a bit hard to follow. I am trying to understand that it is "impossible" to cause a hypo episode on Lantus as long as you are feeding during the lows, right? Or is there ever a case that no matter how much you feed a low there is just too much Lantus in his system for you to be able to overcome that on your own? Hope everyone could follow that and understands what I am trying to say.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125

~O) ~O) ~O)
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

not sure if you check your previous days condos for late night posts - below is my 2am rumination. . .
I just went back to BKs ss, to see if I was shooting green when he was at 1.5u. I was, however we came to it from a different place - ECID
In a 3 week period BK went from 4.0u to 1.5u. He was flying down with a serious momentum.
Going quickly down the dosing ladder is very emotional and it's really all you've known with Lantus - just the going down the dosing ladder side.
You have not experienced the other side of the lantus sugar dance, the steady march UP the dosing ladder, hoping each time that this will be "the" dose, waiting for a breakthrough, in a seemingly endless sea of relentless pinks.. . Some of us for weeks, some of us for months, some of us for years. Those of us that are coming or have come from that place see your journey from a different perspective.
Apollos ss is full of good news and great momentum, what everyone hopes for.

I've done my share of shot skipping and BCS doses. it's hard to feel your way through these rapid changes. Be mindful that stalls can happen (*anti-jinx*) and having to go back up the ladder is a drag.

You will one day shoot green. You'll know when.

We all want to see Apollo, and all LL kitties, take every advantage to make it to the falls - if possible
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125

Regarding hypo on Lantus - I can't say it's impossible - except for maybe at a dose of 0.1u - it is always a possibility.

That's why we monitor not only BG, but also the effects of food (LC,,MC,HC,karo) on the numbers.

I can understand you being gun shy after what you went through. You being comfortable and confident with your choices is critical.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125, +4 49

Apollo's AMPS +4 49. Another reduction earned. Woohoo!

Just gave him some HC. He is eating pretty ravenously. Going to test again in 30 mins.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125, +4 49

Yeah he is on a mission. I have to admit after skipping last night and going with the reduced dose this morning I thought he would bounce a bit and be in the blues most of the AM. Guess not! :smile:

Brb testing time.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125, +4 49

Take note and put it in your pocket also John that he is eating well at this low number. This is a very good sign that he wants to be part of controlling hypo episodes! He didn't do that before....it means his body's natural reactions are kicking in. BIG SMILE FOR THAT :-D :-D

That was a big drop from +3 to +4, so test in 20 OK and take a peek back at your spreadsheet to gauge how long HC usually lasts for him (big drop and only at +4....on your toes for a bit OK?) GREAT JOB APOLLO & JOHN :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125, +4 49, +4.5 60

Apollo's AMPS +4.5 is 60. Gave him another teaspoon of HC just to bring him up a bit more to hopefully then surf.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125, +4 49, +4.5 60, +5 76

One more question for the group. I noticed that when I draw Apollo's insulin into the syringe I always have this tiny bubble at the top no matter what I do. It is almost always the same size, but from reading through other topics I started to think this could affect the amount of insulin given. Especially when you are dropping/raising by 0.25 increments (it already hard to get that amount exactly). We started out using Walgreens syringes and have been using them since we began with Humulin N a while back. It is the proper size and has the half dose marks etc, but I was wondering if a better syringe (with no bubbles) exists? Or is there a trick to getting rid of the bubble? I tried to remove it by flicking the syringe, but that didn't do anything. Or do I just keep doing what I am doing as even though it has a bubble as long as it's consistently there it shouldn't make a big difference? Anyone have any thoughts?
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125, +4 49, +4.5 60, +5 76

John:

FIrst...I love your condo today. I love the great info that Jessica, Angela, and Sandy have given you to think about and I LOVE your thought process and recognition of what you need to do. Great job getting him up today.

I'd like to throw in a few more things for you to think about; we've been at this a year and our girl has not made the sugardance an easy one. We've done the up to find a dose, the flat pinks and yellows, and the screeching down the scale only to stall and go back up. I'd love to be in your shoes ;-) ;-) Anyway, my thoughts:

1. You should always get a +2 no matter how high your PS is. The +2 will tell you a lot about where the cycle is going. If your +2 is not pretty close to your PS, then you should be prepared and if it's more than 50 mg/dl below your PS, you should start thinking about the possibility of needing to catch the slide before it starts with some LC.

2. I know none of us like to test a lot but testing is your friend and helps you catch those drops you saw between +3 and +4. If you had done a +3.5 (yes, I know....125 you think you got room to wait an hour), then you could have caught the drop and again controlled it. It's picking out the patterns. You have a kitty who dropped roughly 150 mg/dl in three hours....that's a flag to be a little more vigilant. I hope Apollo is just on this mission to be done with all this and that's why he keeps throwing these cycles at you.

3. Lantus is such a much gentler insulin than Humulin. Can they hypo if you aren't monitoring...yes, absolutely. However, for people in LL who are testing regularly, watching the numbers, controlling with food....just like you are doing, I don't know if there has been the kind of hypo you are talking about. Have kitties gotten low? Yes....several in the 20s inc my Gracie. But you know how to get them up and for a number like that....it's straight to the karo and I give her a good 1 ml of it.

I know it is scary with what you've been through....I can't even imagine. But as Julie says "time to put on those big boy pants" (well, she actually says big girl but..) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You are in control...you ARE!!! We're here to help you. We want to see this great progress for Apollo continue. Sending you hugs.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +3 125, +4 49, +4.5 60, +5 76

Marjorie and Gracie said:
1. You should always get a +2 no matter how high your PS is. The +2 will tell you a lot about where the cycle is going. If your +2 is not pretty close to your PS, then you should be prepared and if it's more than 50 mg/dl below your PS, you should start thinking about the possibility of needing to catch the slide before it starts with some LC.

But I thought letting him slide down on his own (without my interference unless necessary) was a good thing? Like the other day when I gave him food too soon that he almost missed out on a dose reduction because I didn't let his body get as low as it would have on it's own. I guess I am confused as to when to give LC especially early in the cycle when numbers are dropping? Wouldn't it be better to let him go down on his own (unless he gets to under 50) and then bring him up with HC if need be?

Marjorie and Gracie said:
2. I know none of us like to test a lot but testing is your friend and helps you catch those drops you saw between +3 and +4. If you had done a +3.5 (yes, I know....125 you think you got room to wait an hour), then you could have caught the drop and again controlled it. It's picking out the patterns. You have a kitty who dropped roughly 150 mg/dl in three hours....that's a flag to be a little more vigilant. I hope Apollo is just on this mission to be done with all this and that's why he keeps throwing these cycles at you.

Why would I want to control it? Again I thought the best approach was to let him drop on his own to get a true response/result of the dosage give? Only give food if he goes into a danger zone?
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +4 49, +4.5 60, +5 76, +6 86

Syringe bubble - I called that little bubble all sorts of names, THOUGHT I was 'flicking' it - it refused, SCREAMED NO NO I ain't goin'" for weeks. I finally figured out that I WASN'T 'flicking' it right. Hold the barrel TIGHT then flick it - it should sound more like you're flicking a solid object rather than a plastic tube. Before, I was letting it move a little bit when I hit it. To understand it, put the barrel against the edge of the counter and flick - the barrel can't move backwards...THAT is the feeling. That little bubble will pop right up to the top all ready to go away with a little twist!

I tried different syringes too, danged bubble just changed with me...I've also learned if I pull slower, it's not as big.

Apollo SO wants to get off this juice!
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +4 49, +4.5 60, +5 76, +6 86

John:

Many of us feed on a specific schedule in order to keep the kitty from dropping rapidly at onset. I am not sure what your feeding schedule is. But, there are also lots of folks that do try to slow them down if they are coming down faster than 50 mg/dl an hour. I would give LC and see if that helps to flatten him out a little. Of course, most of us are dealing with kitties that when they come down fast, they go back up fast. Not so with Apollo, generally, but these bounces up into the 200s could "possibly" be indicative of that. The goal is to get him flatter on both ends. It's not to get him into green the fastest....not sayin' that is your goal ;-) but I did think that when we were newbies...gotta get to green. No...you want flat which you do with food and then modify the dose.

The above partially answers your second question but also....I'd rather have Gracie safer and flatter than to be trying to wrestle her up from low numbers....the more HC food/gravy/karo I have to give her to bring her up....the more she bounces. We've been there and she still leads us there but not so much now that she is on levemir.

This is the diagram Jill once put on our condo:

manage the curve with food ----> flatten the curve ------> raise the dose if needed to bring the numbers down

ANd on the syringes: I've tried Relion, BD, Walgreens and now use Monojects like many folks. I find they get much much less bubbles. Do you draw slowly and let the pressure pull the bubble up into the hub??
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +4 49, +4.5 60, +5 76, +6 86

Marjorie and Gracie said:
I am not sure what your feeding schedule is.

Keep in mind Apollo only eats a little bit at a time and won't eat a lot in 1 sitting. I feed him the most at AMPS. Then I give him a small amount a few hours after that. Then I put out a little more a few hours after that for him to grazes at until around +8. Then I pick up the remaining food until the PMPS. I feed him at PMPS and then in a few hours right before bed I put out some food for him to graze at during the night.

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Do you draw slowly and let the pressure pull the bubble up into the hub??

Yes I draw slowly, but doesn't seem to help. Question: When you draw do you have the Lantus Pen vertical and the syringe vertical? That was how my old vet taught me.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo AMPS 272, +4.5 60, +5 76, +6 86, +7.5 112

Thanks for reminding me of his schedule.

Gracie has never been one to eat much in one helping...even since she was a kitten. As many others, I spread her alloted amount out and it is ECID but what seems to work nicely for most lantus cats is feeding at PS, +1, +2, +3. You figure out how many calories maintains their weight and how much food that is per day; divide by two and now you know how much per cycle. Beth did some experimenting and I found her method worked nicely for Gracie. When she was on lantus, she got 1.3 oz/cycle. We fed her .45 oz at PS and +1 and .2 oz at +2 and +3. That way, she had most her food on board by +3 when she onset. We gave her a lc boiled chicken breast snack at +5. This really helped stop her steep dives, for the most part. She did occasionally do them but it really did help slow down that early drop. I know it works well for many. Of course, since we switched her to lev and her onset is later, her feeding schedule is different but she's had alot of really nice, flatness.

The other thing is.....I faintly remember something on your condo about feeding up to +8. In general, eating after nadir isn't a great idea as it slows the effects of the insulin. Typically, the only time food after nadir is recommended is in kitties about to go OTJ in order to encourage their pancreas to keep working. IMHO, Apollo isn't there yet and so I'm not sure there is a benefit to letting him snack after nadir up till +8; it most definitely can affect PS numbers altho Apollo has some nice PSs. No...we don't want the kitties to get hungry and so if he was really starving, you could give him a very small amount of boiled chicken breast but he shouldn't be grazing after his nadir or all night either. Especially if you aren't able to pick up his food at +10 in the a.m. so he's not eating between +10 and +12.

I do hold my pen and syringe vertical when I draw. I had alot of problems with bubbles with the Relions, BDs, and Walgreens syringes. I don't with the MJs. Also, when you draw slowly, it's just a tiny bit at a time...let the pressure pull the big bubble up, then a little more draw, then the pressure pulls a little more bubble up until it's in the hub. If you have bubbles in the syringe at that time, you can draw a little bit of air into the syringe and the bubbles might float up to the top and then you can slowly express the air. Or try Lyresa's method. I don't like flicking the syringe esp with levemir....but that's just me....it's not a problem for the insulin.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo PMPS 228, +2 197

Apollo's PMPS +2 is 197.

Didn't have as much luck with him eating as much for the PM feeding as I did with the AM feeding. Oh well, will try the other varieties I bought and see how he likes those over the next few days.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo PMPS 228, +2 197, +3.5 128

Great job getting that +2!!!! Now let's see where he goes....he sure is liking those low numbers.
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo PMPS 228, +2 197, +3.5 128, +4.5 116

Apollo's PMPS +4.5 is 116.

Fed him a little LC after +3.5 128. Was that the right move? Since he dropped 69 points in an hour and half? Or should I have waited until low greens before feeding anything?
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo PMPS 228, +2 197, +3.5 128, +4.5 116, +6 88

It looks like you did get him slowed down.

Between +2 and +3.5: 69 mg/dl drop/hour; fed LC

between +3.5 and +4.5: 12 mg/dl drop/hour

between +4.5 and +6: about 18 mg/dl drop/hour

Good job!!
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo PMPS 228, +2 197, +3.5 128, +4.5 116, +6 88

Any idea when I can safely call it a night? I assume I need to wait for a rise in his number? One rise ok?
 
Re: 10/9 Apollo PMPS 228, +2 197, +3.5 128, +4.5 116, +6 88

The safe thing to do is to wait for two increases. However, +6 for me is 1 a.m. so usually if I have a high green number by +5 when I want to go to bed, I'll leave out about 1 oz of MC food (about 10% carbs), knowing Champ will eat it, it will raise him a bit, and when I get up after five hours of sleep he'll be fine. But I've been doing this a while longer than you and I know how my cat will react to foods, and that he will actually eat the food. Your other alternative is to go to bed and set the alarm to ring in an hour, get up check, and if it's raised, just go back to sleep. It's not always an easy call to make!!
 
John asked me to weigh in on the discussion regarding when to give HC.
Good morning. I posted a few questions in my condo yesterday and was wondering if you could give me your thoughts.

Thanks,
John

Question: I am trying to learn the differences between Humulin N and Lantus. If Apollo ever starts to go low (under 50), if I give him some HC or karo or what not depending on the situation can I with "100% confidence" prevent a hypo episode? Meaning as long as I am able to feed I can prevent the hypo no matter what the Lantus dose, right? Sorry this question is a bit hard to follow. I am trying to understand that it is "impossible" to cause a hypo episode on Lantus as long as you are feeding during the lows, right? Or is there ever a case that no matter how much you feed a low there is just too much Lantus in his system for you to be able to overcome that on your own? Hope everyone could follow that and understands what I am trying to say.

Marjorie and Gracie wrote:1. You should always get a +2 no matter how high your PS is. The +2 will tell you a lot about where the cycle is going. If your +2 is not pretty close to your PS, then you should be prepared and if it's more than 50 mg/dl below your PS, you should start thinking about the possibility of needing to catch the slide before it starts with some LC.



My response:
But I thought letting him slide down on his own (without my interference unless necessary) was a good thing? Like the other day when I gave him food too soon that he almost missed out on a dose reduction because I didn't let his body get as low as it would have on it's own. I guess I am confused as to when to give LC especially early in the cycle when numbers are dropping? Wouldn't it be better to let him go down on his own (unless he gets to under 50) and then bring him up with HC if need be?

Marjorie and Gracie wrote:2. I know none of us like to test a lot but testing is your friend and helps you catch those drops you saw between +3 and +4. If you had done a +3.5 (yes, I know....125 you think you got room to wait an hour), then you could have caught the drop and again controlled it. It's picking out the patterns. You have a kitty who dropped roughly 150 mg/dl in three hours....that's a flag to be a little more vigilant. I hope Apollo is just on this mission to be done with all this and that's why he keeps throwing these cycles at you.



My response:
Why would I want to control it? Again I thought the best approach was to let him drop on his own to get a true response/result of the dosage give? Only give food if he goes into a danger zone?
As I'm reading it, the nub of your question is whether or not to intervene when Apollo's numbers are dropping in order to gain a possible reduction. Hopefully, I'm following your question correctly.

As I'm sure you're expecting, the answer is, "It depends." It can depend on where in the cycle a drop is occurring, how fast the drop is, if Apollo earned a reduction the previous cycle, how easily you can manipulate his numbers with food (which may depend on where in the cycle this is happening and how much momentum there is), your comfort level with managing the numbers, how much sleep you've had, and probably a few things I'm not thinking of. In an ideal world with an ideal cat, you're right -- it would be best to let our cats float gently down into the "earn a reduction" zone. Many of our cats have their own ideas about this, though.

I think some of what you're asking really depends on you and your comfort level. You have a good grasp on Apollo and how to manage his numbers. As long as you feel like you are in control of the numbers, it's fine to be patient and wait to see if Apollo drops below 50. Obviously, if number are dropping fast, you'll want to test every 30 min. You can opt to intervene if you know that your cat will bounce off of a fast drop, if he's not holding reductions well, or it needs to be tougher for your cat to earn a reduction. (This is a model that I use as do some others. Apollo doesn't need to work harder to earn reductions nor is he bouncing.)

Just so you know, a cat can have a hypo on Lantus. We've never had a fatality but there have been cats that have seized. Patti's Boris is one that immediately comes to mind. We've had beans who have, without realizing it, overdosed their cat (e.g., shooting 5.0u vs. 0.5u). In this latter situation, the bean realized it, and we started her feeding HC very early and there were no ill effects other than a lot of experienced people who were working in shifts with her losing sleep. Probably, if you are testing and know your cat, it would be extremely difficult for a cat to experience a symptomatic hypo. Gabby has dropped into the 20s and didn't experience any symptoms that I observed but I test aggressively and she would not have been in that range for very long. I think this is more the issue -- does the person test, how well do they know their cat, and if in low numbers, it's brief. I do think if you are feeding and/or know to rub Karo into a cat's gums, chances are you will avoid a bad situation. It may, however, necessitate a trip to the ER. Again, this doesn't happen often in LL. In Apollo's case, you are diligent and you've learned how to manipulate the cycle with food. There are no guarantees but we have all learned how to keep our cats' safe and our track record is very good.

Humulin N is very different than Lantus. N is a faster acting insulin and is notorious for big drops. It's much harsher than Lantus. Lantus is a long acting insulin that, once a cat is regulated, will have a flat curve. Overall, N is not a particularly good insulin for cats.
 
Good Morning, John & Apollo ~

Hope you don't mind my bumping up this older condo, John, but I just had to thank you for starting the discussion about whether or not to allow a cat to drop to nadir or to feed to flatten the curve. What I learned from that discussion helped me hold a dose yesterday with our cat Butters. He tends to be a diver and a bouncer and hasn't held the last two reductions. Got a much nicer curve with the extra feedings on Monday. Thanks!

And thanks, Marjorie and Sienne, for providing your valuable, helpful information.

John, I hope you're keeping copies of all of your condos. One of these days, you're going to look back, read through them, and think to yourself, "WOW! Apollo and I did this together!"

Wishing you and Apollo a peaceful day,

Eva
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top