10/8 Trixie PMPS 59 +1.5 89 +3 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterdat

Looks like Trix broke yesterday's bounce overnight. And, I totally expected her to bounce off that AMPS...needless to say, that +3 surprised me. Maybe...MAYBE we're getting close to finding a breakthrough dose? Fortunately, I'm home all day today.

Speaking of which...gotta get ready to start painting again! Today: Ceiling, and hopefully one coat on the walls. I'm feeling ambitious....

Sending many healing/eating/feel better vines to Tarragon (and Happy Birthday to Melissa!!!)!!!

Have a great Monday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 10/8 Trixie AMPS 108 +3 52 +4 45

Hope he goes up some and starts to surf nicely today.
 
Re: 10/8 Trixie AMPS 108 +3 52 +4 45

Wow Trixie, way to go with the green, :mrgreen: but please have some gravy now and time to come up!
Nice you're home today Amy, and it sounds like you have your day planned with the painting.
 
Re: 10/8 Trixie AMPS 108 +3 52 +4 45 +5.5 61 +7 54

She has a nice surf going. I haven't brought out any more HC since +4. Hopefully she bring it up just a bit - NOT a bounce - before PMPS!
 
Re: 10/8 Trixie AMPS 108 +3 52 +4 45 +5.5 61 +7 54

Atta girl Trixie! Those are the numbers we like to see :mrgreen:

No need to bounce, ok?

Have fun painting today Amy
 
Re: 10/8 Trixie AMPS 108 +3 52 +4 45 +5.5 61 +7 54 PMPS 59

She's still surfin' it...I'm going to have to BCS this one. Any time I've shot this low, it's been a non-event, but I'm still leery of shooting a full dose. At the same time, I don't want to skip, either, so BCS it is...fingers crossed we can ward off both a "B" and diving.
 
Re: 10/8 Trixie AMPS 108 +3 52 +4 45 +5.5 61 +7 54 PMPS 59

LOok at Trix go :mrgreen: Moonie also went to the green Lagoon today--I think they have some sort of communication hot line confused_cat ..Hope this is the breakthrough dose and Trixie does great on it!
What a PMPS! You know what to do...Great catch today-Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 10/8 Trixie AMPS 108 +3 52 +4 45 +5.5 61 +7 54 PMPS 59

Well look at her go! Maybe the Bruce is helping her out! :lol: That is so nice to see finally. Thank you so much for the well wishes! I am spending my bday sitting at the vet. :lol: Why should today be any different than every other day. Have a good night and a great time painting.
 
Re: 10/8 Trixie PMPS 59 +1.5 89

Keepin' it safe and controlled so far. C'mon, Trix...avoid the B, avoid the dive!!! You can do it, girl - just like the good ole days!!!
 
Re: 10/8 Trixie PMPS 59 +1.5 89

Go Trixie girl! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Looking so good! I think she likes you being home, Amy, and also Bruce! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top