10/8 Tigger AMPS 354 *started him on 2.5u today*

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good luck with the increase! Hope it brings his numbers down a bit. If not follow protocol on increases or ask for advise. You'll get to the right dose:bighug:
 
Here are his numbers so far:

AMPS: 354
+1: 486
+2: 436
+3: 301
+4: 353

I’m wondering about his +4; it seemed to be going down prior to that reading. He has not eaten since about 8am/ET so shouldn’t his number have continued to go down?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top