sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
amps 258 1U
+7 69 :mrgreen:
PMPS 99 No shot :mrgreen:
+13 97 :mrgreen:
+14 88 :mrgreen: No shot
I might as well not give a shot at all as he keeps falling not rising. Try and explain this one.
+7 69 :mrgreen:
PMPS 99 No shot :mrgreen:
+13 97 :mrgreen:
+14 88 :mrgreen: No shot
I might as well not give a shot at all as he keeps falling not rising. Try and explain this one.