Ollie(GA) & Patsy
Member Since 2011
We had a rather exciting night and earned a dose decrease. Here's a recap :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
PMPS 102 (this was at +13..due to me getting stuck in traffic)
+3 62
+4 55 (fed LC)
+5 37 (fed MC)
+6 46 (fed MC)
+7 66.....sleep!
I reduced Ollie's dose from 3.75u to 3.50u this AM and his AMPS was 81. I do believe my liitle fella has a mission. @-) I'm cat sitting for three different friends in my building so I have no problems monitoring Ollie nailbite_smile Just wonder what he has in store for me. :roll:
Need to fix my internet connection problems...at least pet sitting allows me to use my friends signal for the time being!
Hope everyone has a great day :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
PMPS 102 (this was at +13..due to me getting stuck in traffic)
+3 62
+4 55 (fed LC)
+5 37 (fed MC)
+6 46 (fed MC)
+7 66.....sleep!
I reduced Ollie's dose from 3.75u to 3.50u this AM and his AMPS was 81. I do believe my liitle fella has a mission. @-) I'm cat sitting for three different friends in my building so I have no problems monitoring Ollie nailbite_smile Just wonder what he has in store for me. :roll:
Need to fix my internet connection problems...at least pet sitting allows me to use my friends signal for the time being!
Hope everyone has a great day :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: