10/8 Nao AMPS 272, +4 84, +6 54, +8 47 PMPS 56, +2 76, +3 84

So much for that rest! Limes yet again. Hope you get a safe and calm surf tonight.
Thank you, Briana! I hope we do. PMPS is way lower than expected, I wasn't comfortable shooting the full dose and it feels weird to skip, so I gave a token dose of 1U. Hopefully it was the right call
 
Good luck with the reduction!
And that PMPS 😵‍💫:oops: Yikes! I do not like shooting in the 50s! I don't blame you for cutting his dose a bit. Fingers and paws crossed the bounce won't be too high. Come on, Nao. Let's keep it nice and flat.
 
Good luck with the reduction!
And that PMPS 😵‍💫:oops: Yikes! I do not like shooting in the 50s! I don't blame you for cutting his dose a bit. Fingers and paws crossed the bounce won't be too high. Come on, Nao. Let's keep it nice and flat.
Thank you so much, Mary! My nerves are fried 🫨
 
Thank you, Briana! I hope we do. PMPS is way lower than expected, I wasn't comfortable shooting the full dose and it feels weird to skip, so I gave a token dose of 1U. Hopefully it was the right call
Hopefully the token dose will drain the depot a bit and get you some rest!
 
Back
Top