10/8 Moonie +5~62,+6~91 PMPS 170,+4.5~74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Hey LL We have returned!!! Moonie went low yesterday morning before we left for the 2nd show of the weekend(naturally :roll: ) so I left her HC & some temptations..
Recap 10/7~ AMPS 133
PMPS 115
+3~85
+5~95
So she did well despite her being mad we left her--We actually got rained out yesterday and it was a Disaster--all the jewejry & velvet got wet, so it is drying all over my LR :lol: :lol: :lol:
WE made a little, but had to leave very early--Thankfully the day before at Irish Day we did very well-

Moonie was OK, but threw up last night a little..Wouldnt eat her lc foods, because why should she?? She just got HC in the feeder, so why shouldnt she get good fuds at night too??? (SPOILED CAT!)
We are off to pet supplies plus to get a new asst. of foods--she likes FF chicken feast-CHUNKY=5% which I think may help at her fussy eating times..Worth a try right??
Hope all Kitties & Beans are well and healthy--Sending Love & Hugs from us and sorry for being AWOL!
Our season will be over soon & I'll be back(as Arnold says!) :lol: :lol:
Have a beautiful Columbus Day!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie AMPS 120, +3~84

Nice numbers today for Moonie...pretty great, all things considered, right?
Sorry you guys got rained on yesterday...awww....weather is so uncontrollable.
Sending lots of hugs to you all...hope your velevet dries out okay.... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie AMPS 120, +3~84,+4.5~61, +5~62

Been working on clean up here since 10, and Moonie started throwing me 60's a little bit ago==Just gave
her 3 tsp. HC gravy to bring her up--she is really around her nadir, but I think she's surfing for now..
I think that is enough to keep her rising--Hope so ;-)
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie AMPS 120, +3~84,+4.5~61, +5~62

Nice cycle for your sweet Moonie. These fussy eaters, drive us to distraction. Drat on the rain!
Liz
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie AMPS 120, +3~84,+4.5~61, +5~62

Very nice morning for Miss Moonie, I hope she's gotten over being mad at you!

I'm dealing with a fussy eater too, in fact he's only been eating MC food the last 2 days, i've given up trying to make him eat LC so i just raised his dose a bit to try and compensate.

Too bad about you being rained out, have a great day Roni and Moonie!
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie AMPS 120, +3~84,+4.5~61, +5~62

Roni, so sorry you got rained out yesterday! Next one will be better. What pretty greens today for the lovely Moonie. So Moonie likes the Chunky chicken FF. I'll have to check it out. So Moonie wants the good stuff, none of that lc! :-D Have a nice day and hugs and scritches from us.
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie AMPS 120, +3~84,+4.5~61, +5~62

Oh bummer on the rain yesterday! i hope nothing was ruined, other than sales. What nice greens today for Miss Moonie! Have a great day Roni!!
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie AMPS 120, +3~84,+4.5~61, +5~62

Good looking numbers today!
Bummer for yesterday.
Hope Moonie can just surf in the nice greens!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie AMPS 120, +3~84,+4.5~61, +5~62,+6~91

Nice surf for Moonie today. Good luck getting some new fuds that Moonie will eat.
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie AMPS 120, +3~84,+4.5~61, +5~62,+6~91

I'm sorry you guys got rained on yesterday...outdoor shows are rough! We've got one coming up on October 20....I haven't done an outdoor show in years, so this should be interesting.

Looks like Moonie is happy to have you all to herself today!!! I hope all went well with the fuds hunt - have a great evening!!
 
10/8 Moonie +4.5~61,+5~62,+6~91 PMPS 170

OMG She ate almost all of the can of FF chicken feast chunky! She LOVED it!!!
Bounced from the hc I gave her when she dropped, but not too badly...
Geez louise, Cant imagine what her +3 will be tonite!! WE'll see :shock:
 
Re: 10/8 Moonie +4.5~61, +5~62,+6~91 PMPS 170

Nice numbers for Moonie today :mrgreen: glad you found a fud she likes. Sorry you got rained out yesterday, what a drag. I was hoping your tent condom would protect you. :YMSIGH:
Have a great evening.
 
She ate her ff chunky & loves it--Dropped anyway!
Hope all Ill & ailing kitties & families wil be better tomorrow--Healing Prayeres to them ALL!!!
Have sweet dreams, easy sleepus & well being--Hugs & Love from us--Ni Ni LL Love you!!
 
I see GREEN! GO MOONIE :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Sorry for the late visit - I just wanted to pop in and say HI!, and that I hope your day has been a good one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top