10/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 428 Increase dose at PM or wait till AM

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 428

April --

Remember to get some PM tests this evening, too. There's a good chance that Miss Kitty is bouncing given that you've been seeing some lower numbers at night.
 
Re: 10/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 428 Increase dose at PM or wait til

She has remained in the 300s all day:

+2 389
+4 338
+6 341
+8 375
+10 395

I bet she will be at 400 at shot time.
 
Re: 10/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 428 Increase dose at PM or wait til

April....what Sienne is saying and based on the topic yesterday...you still need to gather some more data before anyone is going to recommend increasing that dose.

I know it's hard to just look at those AMPS and PMPS numbers and not naturally want to increase, but there's a chance she is bouncing form some things we're not seeing.

Great job on the curve today...could you get more numbers tonight, tomorrow and tomorrow night without getting too much in the way of "life"? Not as many, but some spots here and there.
 
Re: 10/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 428 Increase dose at PM or wait til

Ok. Yes, I can get a few checks tonight and tomorrow too and then see. Thanks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top