Re: 10/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 428 Increase dose at PM or wait til
April....what Sienne is saying and based on the topic yesterday...you still need to gather some more data before anyone is going to recommend increasing that dose.
I know it's hard to just look at those AMPS and PMPS numbers and not naturally want to increase, but there's a chance she is bouncing form some things we're not seeing.
Great job on the curve today...could you get more numbers tonight, tomorrow and tomorrow night without getting too much in the way of "life"? Not as many, but some spots here and there.