Yvonne & Leo
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-95-increase-at-pm-pmps-133-2-94-7-81.269342/
I increased his dose back up to .5 last night after 9 cycles of the .25 since his numbers weren't getting better.
I'm working some longer hours again next week so my husband is going to learn how to prick Leo's ear this weekend so he can test in the mornings after I give the insulin (since I have to go to work right after). He's been watching me do it for a while so hopefully he isn't too nervous about it.
I increased his dose back up to .5 last night after 9 cycles of the .25 since his numbers weren't getting better.
I'm working some longer hours again next week so my husband is going to learn how to prick Leo's ear this weekend so he can test in the mornings after I give the insulin (since I have to go to work right after). He's been watching me do it for a while so hopefully he isn't too nervous about it.
Last edited: