10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507 +pmps 428 +3 414 +4 478

Status
Not open for further replies.

snorton

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

We definetly have bounce this morning. Should I hold at 1u or reduce based on the 53 from last night? JL is sleeping today.
 
Re: 10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507 Dose??

Hold the dose. A 53 isn't dose reduction territory. JL's numbers would have had to drop below 50.

Can you color code your SS? The colors aren't filling in.
 
Re: 10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507 Dose??

Thank you Sienne. Will get those colors updated. Added rows from mobile device and the conditional formatting did not accompany them. Will also hold dose. Still having troubles figuring the tigger out. He was green and blue for a long while the last 2 days. I thought he might stay there. Guess not this time. Crossing paws for him to come back down soon.
 
Re: 10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507

Well, quite a little zapper of a bounce there, JL! Chill out dude, tell your liver not to be so twitchy. :shock:
 
Re: 10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507

Hi Shannan - thanks for stopping by earlier today - we survived the trip and are getting ready for dinner and crashing out. Lisa & Leo
 
Re: 10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507

Yep, that's a big ole bounce alright! I hope Jean Luc has started clearing it this evening!!
 
Re: 10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507 +pmps 428 +3 414

Please tell me that the Icon for the candle meaning that your cat has passed away is just a mistake-I pray that is just an error!! I would feel terrible!
 
Re: 10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507 +pmps 428 +3 414

Slowly clearing.. lots and lots of sleeping for him today. Thanks for the support.
 
Re: 10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507 +pmps 428 +3 414

Is everything ok with Jean Luc? The candle icon is used more for kitties who have passed over to the rainbow bridge ...
 
Re: 10/8 Jean Luc Amps 520 +3 507 +pmps 428 +3 414

Yes!!!! JL is still happily with me. Not sure how the candle got there. Trying to remove.
 
Wow. Lots of mysterious behavior tonight. 1st the strange candle and now JL at 478 at +4. Granted the 478 is within 20% of 414. JL is purring and settling in for the night. Bean's bed is so cozy. Hope all have a good night of sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top