10/8 Gumung amps 142, +2 99, +5 92, +8 94, pmps 117, +2 102 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

10/8 Gumung amps 142, +2 99, +5 92, +8 94, pmps 117, +2 102

So food until +6 and no food until pmps check right? Just like the pm cycle there is no more food after +6?
Yes. I want to see if that makes a difference to his preshots. Feeding after the nadir can reduce duration and lead to higher preshots. If you have to feed in the later part of the cycle, try feeding as close to zero carbs as possible.
 
Back
Top