10/8 Grandpa. AMPS 202, +5 198, +7 168, PMPS 156, +5 89, +8 93.

Beck and Philly

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

He's working back down the ladder from skipping yesterday morning's shot. In hindsight I should've shot, but without a great breakfast and a road trip in front of him, I skipped. We'll see if .25 gets him back down, but I suspect we will need to go back to .5.

I gave him a can of ProPlan True Nature chicken and liver pate this morning, and he really liked it. It's only 1% carb so I'll pick up a few cans. No one here will touch the Ultra chicken pate.

Happy Monday!
 
Last edited:
Guess he's not to sure about being home. He'll come back down. Not one of my kits like any food with liver in it. They love their beef and chicken.
 
Goodnight all!

20181004_001949.jpg
 
Back
Top