Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Oct 8, 2017 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-7-govie-amps-348-9-126-pmps-216.185088/ I'm holding the dose at 1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-7-govie-amps-348-9-126-pmps-216.185088/ I'm holding the dose at 1u
Tracey&Jones (GA) Member Since 2016 Oct 8, 2017 #3 May be a bit of bounce from that blue from yesterday?
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Oct 8, 2017 #4 Tracey&Jones said: May be a bit of bounce from that blue from yesterday? Click to expand... Ya know what, that's what I thought we just got over! I'm still working on learning this. What causes periodic white flakes like dandruff?
Tracey&Jones said: May be a bit of bounce from that blue from yesterday? Click to expand... Ya know what, that's what I thought we just got over! I'm still working on learning this. What causes periodic white flakes like dandruff?
Tracey&Jones (GA) Member Since 2016 Oct 8, 2017 #5 Govies mom (Karen) said: Ya know what, that's what I thought we just got over! I'm still working on learning this. What causes periodic white flakes like dandruff? Click to expand... Yep, you did...then blue and boing! Dry skin? I have one cat that constantly has it. Had her skinned scrapped and everything....she just has dandruff.
Govies mom (Karen) said: Ya know what, that's what I thought we just got over! I'm still working on learning this. What causes periodic white flakes like dandruff? Click to expand... Yep, you did...then blue and boing! Dry skin? I have one cat that constantly has it. Had her skinned scrapped and everything....she just has dandruff.