10/8 Gordy AMPS 305, +6=85 | PMPS 227

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2456263/

Well, I'll take a pink over a scary lime green lol.

I greatly reduced the dose for now... however, I ran out of my frozen food yesterday. So he had dry food snacks and that's probably why his number is so high. He'll come back down.

My eye is feeling better. Its down to feeling itchy, like something is in it. Its annoying.

I forgot to post about Rex's weigh-in at the vet. Despite her hearty appetite, she still lost weight. Not a ton.... but she should have definitely gained weight. Vet is concerned she isn't absorbing her nutrients - which could be IBD orrrr tons of other scary things. I have to schedule an ultrasound. Ugh.
 
I hope Gordy comes back down soon. I hope it's something simple with Rex. I'm glad your eye is doing better. I hope it heals completely soon. Sending prayers.
 
Nice green day yesterday...yep that old ugly pink is probably just the bounce from that limey she hit yesterday.

Hope your eye continues to heal! I know about that 'itchy' healing...my nose is itching just like that - oh yes, don't scratch it...right...ugh...

Hope the vet can find out about the weight loss.

Have a good day Cass!
 
I'm glad you were able to get Gordy to come up and surf yesterday, he'll shed the pink and be back on track soon.
Poor Rex, I hope it's nothing serious :bighug:
Itchy means it's healing, hang tough and don't touch! :bighug:
Have a wonderful day Cass!
 
A lot going on for you lately. So glad Gordy is safe and that your eye is healing.

I hope nothing too scary is going on with Rex! Healing vines for you and Rex :)
 
Back
Top