? - 10/8 GARCÍA + 6 167 AMPS 251 + 2 286 +6 317 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

? 10/8 GARCÍA + 6 167 AMPS 251 + 2 286 +6 317

This morning was the 7th cycle since that long stretch of greens he had on 10/4. Enough time to clear any bounce. We were waiting to see if he gets back to green after clearing the bounce and it doesn't look like he has/will.

He looks good for an increase to 7U.
 
Back
Top