blove7
Member Since 2013
Good morning!
Corduroy's AMPS was 325 this morning, and as I mentioned in my post yesterday, his numbers don't seem to want to go down (or stay down if they do). I think I'm going to raise his dose to .10 again to see if this helps. I was holding off due to the fact that he just had Advantage applied for fleas (this is what the rash was due to) and the fact that I fed him Wellness for a couple of days last week (previously, his BG levels went up when fed this). I thought the high numbers might be due to this, but I don't want his numbers to stay up there.
I hope you all have a great day and that your kitties are safe and healthy in the green! :mrgreen:
Corduroy's AMPS was 325 this morning, and as I mentioned in my post yesterday, his numbers don't seem to want to go down (or stay down if they do). I think I'm going to raise his dose to .10 again to see if this helps. I was holding off due to the fact that he just had Advantage applied for fleas (this is what the rash was due to) and the fact that I fed him Wellness for a couple of days last week (previously, his BG levels went up when fed this). I thought the high numbers might be due to this, but I don't want his numbers to stay up there.
I hope you all have a great day and that your kitties are safe and healthy in the green! :mrgreen: