Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
Hello!!!!
It's 5am here and I woke up to shoot but Chnoudi has pre shot 58!!!!
I stalled 20m, tested.... BG 59.
What am I supposed to do??
Shoot? Shoot a reduced dose? Skip?
It's 5am here and I woke up to shoot but Chnoudi has pre shot 58!!!!
I stalled 20m, tested.... BG 59.
What am I supposed to do??
Shoot? Shoot a reduced dose? Skip?