10/8 Asia AMPS 667 +2 618 +6 500

Status
Not open for further replies.
She may be bouncing from the drop to blue on the night of 10/4 into AMPS on 10/5. Today is the 7th cycle since the suspected bounce trigger. I'd give her today to see if she makes her way back down but if still high tomorrow I'd bring her back to 1u. Certainly don't want to leave her in the rafters too long.
 
She may be bouncing from the drop to blue on the night of 10/4 into AMPS on 10/5. Today is the 7th cycle since the suspected bounce trigger. I'd give her today to see if she makes her way back down but if still high tomorrow I'd bring her back to 1u. Certainly don't want to leave her in the rafters too long.

Thanks, Karen. My gut says she needs a higher dose than .75 right now, but I'm trying to play by the rules. The time she went really low could have been a mismeasurement of 1 unit (as could all of the doses before 10/5). The syringes the vet sold me before I got the half dose syringes were a little wonky and I noticed the line printing wasn't consistent from one syringe to the next, maybe that wouldn't be a huge deal for people, but the cat doses are so small!
 
I understand. Did you shoot last night? Your SS does not have the dose in the unit column for PMPS. I know it's hard seeing those numbers but it's good that you let the depot stabilize. Maybe she'll surprise you and come down but if not raise the dose to 1u tomorrow.
 
I did, an
I understand. Did you shoot last night? Your SS does not have the dose in the unit column for PMPS. I know it's hard seeing those numbers but it's good that you let the depot stabilize. Maybe she'll surprise you and come down but if not raise the dose to 1u tomorrow.
I did, just updated the sheet, sorry. I keep track on a notepad and then put data into an app and then the spreadsheet for here, just forgot to put that in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top