Re: 10/8 Alska (aka Snoball) AMPS=259
Kinda doubt he is insulin resistant because he does get action off the insulin. More likely is Lantus just isn't his insulin. Most Insulin resistant it looks like you are shooting water they don't move at all regardless of dose. And even if he is you counter it by what you are doing by raising the dose until you break the resistance.
Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang