10/8/18 Olive AMPS 179; +3.5=109; +4.5=103; +5=102; +7=120; PMPS 220; +4=122; +5.5=92; +7=132

Olive & Paula

Very Active Member
Yesterday .Cabergoline day 3.

She is already on the beach. Makes me wonder if she got lower last night. Maybe the lev is now having the late nadirs it's suppose to. Who knows with her. That's ok we are blue for PS again!!!!! Glad I gave this dose a few more cycles. I thought I would hold this dose and give the cabergoline time to start. For once I might have made the right choice. Mark that on the calendars, it probably won't happen again anytime soon.

Hugs and prayers to everyone.
 
Last edited:
No food spike today. Was sort of counting on that, I have to run out +5.5 for an hour. They always know.

I tried a new flavor fancy feast medleys chicken primavera with veggie and greens pate according to chart it's 4%. She loved it, CPC she always does CP but this time it's sparkling.

will have to do this (food) slow since caber can cause upset and she gets pumpkin and miralax. I'm thinking tomorrow I will cut out pumpkin for awhile as caber could start the upset (it's said 3-7days) want to be proactive here.
 
Last edited:
DH brother has "taken a turn for the worse". DH is heading to NJ tomorrow. Since we don't know what day or arrangements will be made i can't plan on reducing ahead of time. Since i would be gone before AM dose i guess the best thing is to skip. I don't know if I'll be home for PM dose and i don't know what to do about that. Will also miss her cabergoline dose. Any suggestions?
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

I wouldn't worry about skipping a cabergoline dose. The South American study just gave it every other day. One day without will be OK. Do you have someone to feed while you are gone? Or are you just planning on free feeding that day? Honestly, I have done two fur shots in a row, you could deliberately do the same. Olive will recover. It's important you be there when you need to be for DH and his family.
 
Back
Top