Sherry & Zoe (GA)
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
Today seems to be a better day. Zoe seems much happier.....she is still making multiple trips to the litter box, but she is no longer piddling on the floor. ;-) Thank goodness!! She doesn't seem to be uncomfortable or in pain.......which is the first time since Sunday, she has looked comfortable.
I am keeping her at a reduced dose of 2 units as her appetite isn't the greatest. She is eating, just not her normal amount....although she will all the freeze dried chicken I will give her :roll: (of course!)
She also gets her second Adequan injection today.....
Recap:
10/6
AMPS 139
+2 120
+6 100
PMPS 108
+3 89
+5 84
10/7
AMPS 109
+3 80
+5 72
PMPS 87
Have a good day, LL!
Today seems to be a better day. Zoe seems much happier.....she is still making multiple trips to the litter box, but she is no longer piddling on the floor. ;-) Thank goodness!! She doesn't seem to be uncomfortable or in pain.......which is the first time since Sunday, she has looked comfortable.
I am keeping her at a reduced dose of 2 units as her appetite isn't the greatest. She is eating, just not her normal amount....although she will all the freeze dried chicken I will give her :roll: (of course!)
She also gets her second Adequan injection today.....
Recap:
10/6
AMPS 139
+2 120
+6 100
PMPS 108
+3 89
+5 84
10/7
AMPS 109
+3 80
+5 72
PMPS 87
Have a good day, LL!