10/7 Zoe AMPS 109 +3 80 +5 72 PMPS 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Today seems to be a better day. Zoe seems much happier.....she is still making multiple trips to the litter box, but she is no longer piddling on the floor. ;-) Thank goodness!! She doesn't seem to be uncomfortable or in pain.......which is the first time since Sunday, she has looked comfortable.

I am keeping her at a reduced dose of 2 units as her appetite isn't the greatest. She is eating, just not her normal amount....although she will all the freeze dried chicken I will give her :roll: (of course!)

She also gets her second Adequan injection today.....

Recap:

10/6
AMPS 139
+2 120
+6 100
PMPS 108
+3 89
+5 84

10/7
AMPS 109
+3 80
+5 72
PMPS 87




Have a good day, LL!
 
Re: 10/7 Zoe AMPS 109 +3 80 +5 72

That's an encouraging report on Zoe. I hope this second injection helps her. Sending some vines and positive thoughts for Zoe. Nice cycle today, too.
 
Re: 10/7 Zoe AMPS 109 +3 80 +5 72

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
so glad zoe is feeling better!
good call on the dose - numbers are very nice.
hope her appetite improves (before you run out of kitty crack!)
 
Hope you are feeling better Miss Zoe girl. But what a great day for your numbers!

Zoe you eat good you hear?? Hugs & lub from us!
 
Hi Sherry

Glad to hear Zoe is doing better today. Hope she decides to get her appetite back full steam.

Any luck with the RR?
 
Hi Sherry & Zoe,
We are so glad that Zoe is improving. Keep feeling better and better, Zoe! Rusty has picked you a bouquet of beautiful healing vines and will bring them over to you this evening.

:YMHUG: :YMHUG:

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top