Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yellow with a touch of red
Good morning all in LL. Thank you so much for keeping Liz and the kitties company while I was away on a short trip to Berlin. Everyone was glad I was home, including me!
Zener is not doing very well today. He has had a gradual slide in appy lately and last night about +5 stopped eating all together, not even his beloved honey laced treats. The same is true this morning so we had to skip his shot. He hasn't eaten anything now for 12 hours. He had a normal pee about PMPS +10 but nothing since and we usually find 2-3 pee pods in the litter box in the morning. He appears to be pretty uncomfortable, his tummy is quite hard and he is in pain when we try our usual massage. He also appears restless and moves about often, but doesn't go very far before he has to rest. So, something is again not right with our guy. We have an appointment with our vet Captain of Team Zener this afternoon. Hopefully, we will have a better report this evening.
Thinking of all kitties and beans in need as always.
Anne
Good morning all in LL. Thank you so much for keeping Liz and the kitties company while I was away on a short trip to Berlin. Everyone was glad I was home, including me!
Zener is not doing very well today. He has had a gradual slide in appy lately and last night about +5 stopped eating all together, not even his beloved honey laced treats. The same is true this morning so we had to skip his shot. He hasn't eaten anything now for 12 hours. He had a normal pee about PMPS +10 but nothing since and we usually find 2-3 pee pods in the litter box in the morning. He appears to be pretty uncomfortable, his tummy is quite hard and he is in pain when we try our usual massage. He also appears restless and moves about often, but doesn't go very far before he has to rest. So, something is again not right with our guy. We have an appointment with our vet Captain of Team Zener this afternoon. Hopefully, we will have a better report this evening.
Thinking of all kitties and beans in need as always.
Anne
