? 10/7 Tigger AMPS 298

Status
Not open for further replies.

carmen830

Member Since 2017
Seems like something good is starting to HOPEFULLY happen bc I am starting to see more yellows with Tigger than I have before. Should I up his dose to 2.5U today or continue on the 2.25 maybe one more week since it’s only been a few days that he starting showing more yellows?
 
Seems like something good is starting to HOPEFULLY happen bc I am starting to see more yellows with Tigger than I have before. Should I up his dose to 2.5U today or continue on the 2.25 maybe one more week since it’s only been a few days that he starting showing more yellows?
I would go up to 2.5u so you can hopefully see some blues.
 
Under SLGS you are past the 7 days of holding 2.25u, I would go up to 2.5u. It may take a day or two to build up the depot and see some real movement.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top