10/7 Tarragon AMPS 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=105698

Good morning LL!

Happy furry purry this morning with 5 p's present. We had a cough free weekend! Woohoo! Tarragon got to spend about an hour outside yesterday, basking in the sunshine and enjoying the wind. Lots of yellows and blues but that's ok. I was able to reduce his prednisolone down to 10 mg from the 20 mg of prednisone he was on.

Have a wonderful Monday!
 
Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOO HOO! A cough free weekend, and YAY too on the meds reduction. That is very nice. Nice amps too, looks like a great day shaping up fr Tarragon. I bet he really enjoyed that hour out in the sun. That image so reminds me of Mannie. He loved those moments.

have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Hi Melissa. Nice AMPS for Tarragon this morning. Glad he's all furry and purry. Great news that you were able to decrease his dose of prednisolone and he was cough free this weekend. Hope he enjoys his shows on AP today.

Have a great day Melissa.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top