10/7 Neko AMPS 116 PMPS 162 +4 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, surfing the blues.

10/6 Recap:
AMPS 112 +5 185 +9 108
PMPS 134 +4 189

Happy purry girl this morning. She slept overnight on her memory foam bed and it's always easy to get purrs when she's there. Neko wanted out after breffs and did a little yard patrol. Dirty white paws as a result, must have watered something - good thing I don't have any cucumbers. :lol: (if you don't get that, read Zener's condo).

Last night Neko was rubbing all over Mr. AC Tires, but by the time I got the camera downstairs she was just lying down communing with him. So this pic will have to do until I catch her in action.

mrtire1.jpg


Vines to kittehs and beans in need today.
 
Re: 10/7 Neko AMPS 116 - pic

So, I'm thinking that bringing Mr. AC Tires upstairs and placing it next to the memory foam bed, with Otto on the other side might be the perfect set-up for Neko. Would she ever leave that spot (especially if you threw a nanner in there)? They do make miniature Mr. AC Tires in case you don't want your house to look too "kitty." :lol:
 
Re: 10/7 Neko AMPS 116 - pic

No, Neko doesn't need any help from the cucumbers in the appy department! :lol: :lol: :lol: Good start this morning, Neko, let's stay on the blud floor, ok?
Liz
 
Re: 10/7 Neko AMPS 116 - pic

Sometimes just being close to the one you love is enough! ;-) :lol:

Lovely start today, Neko. Are you headed to the lagoon to meet up with Rusty and plan tomorrow night's party? Or are you going to help Cinco contribute from the shore?

Neko wanted out after breffs and did a little yard patrol. Dirty white paws as a result, must have watered something - good thing I don't have any cucumbers. :lol: (if you don't get that, read Zener's condo).
:lol: :lol: :lol:


Have a great day, Wendy!
 
Re: 10/7 Neko AMPS 116 - pic

I love the picture. Nice blues for Neko lately. Maybe a dip into the lagoon later?
 
Re: 10/7 Neko AMPS 116 - pic

I'm with ya, Neko...I love my memory foam bed, too! She's so cute snuggled up near Mr AC!! These kitties fall in love with the oddest things :lol: !!! Have a great evening, guys!!
 
Re: 10/7 Neko AMPS 116 - pic

:lol: silly neko! if she were a human she's probably love her dollies, stuffed animals, blankies and binkies too! ;-)
 
Re: 10/7 Neko AMPS 116 +5 279 +9 173 - pic

I concur! Silly Neko! but fun. nice pic either way. :-D Nice on the memory bed Neko. ;-)

I hope you guys have had a great day.
 
Re: 10/7 Neko AMPS 116 PMPS 162

This afternoon, both my kitties were lying in their solarium beds, touching the nanners that Zener and Tillie had given them last year (via courier Liz). I wish I'd taken a picture. I'm so sad tonight, I've got no funny in me. Kitties have already started getting extra hugs and that's how I'm probably going to spend the evening. :cry: We miss you Z-man, you and your beans have been an inspiration to me.

Shelly, (((Liz))), Tricia, Carla, Courtney - great to see you!, Amy, Julie, Michelle - Thanks for checking in on Neko's fascination for odd things.
 
Re: 10/7 Neko AMPS 116 PMPS 162

Hi Wendy,

Neko is so funny with the tires -- is he a NASCAR fan?

May I ask you a question about the protocol and especially about what is an effective reduction and what is a failed reduction? Clare earned a reduction from 0.25+ to 0.25 a couple of days ago, and since then she's either been in the blues or bouncing. So is that an okay reduction -- should we keep her at that level for now; or should we see it as a failed reduction and move her back up to the 0.25+ right away?

With a bouncy kitty like Clare, confused_cat It's kinda difficult to read her progress. We brought her back up to 0.25+ tonight and she's on her way down again. Just not sure what's best to do for her.

Thanks for your time and advice,

Georgette and Clare
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top