Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80556
Yesterday
AMPS 219
+2 213
+4 149
+6 169
PMPS 217
+3 202
Morning and
thanks on whatever Mannie puts in his special brew! I had a feeling Maggie would do better today on her numbers, as yesterday was a little flat on her first day with an increase drop dose! Maggie seemed to be scarfing her second breffifs around the +2, so a check showed a nice blue 105 bg! After her scarfing of the fuds, she had a drink and then left a nice, healthy magical prezzie!
We have a good report for Inspector Poo! Maggie is back to the every other day prezzie. I think the fluids are really helping with her Megacolon issues, as well as her renal disease. I hope this will show my Vet how helpful the fluids are to Mags, as he seemed hesitant on me doing the home fluids. She's been feeling good and still drinking water, but not excessive. Not sure what's on for me today, but I know I do need to get out and about and pick up some things. Have a nice Sunday.
Yesterday
AMPS 219
+2 213
+4 149
+6 169
PMPS 217
+3 202
Morning and
thanks on whatever Mannie puts in his special brew! I had a feeling Maggie would do better today on her numbers, as yesterday was a little flat on her first day with an increase drop dose! Maggie seemed to be scarfing her second breffifs around the +2, so a check showed a nice blue 105 bg! After her scarfing of the fuds, she had a drink and then left a nice, healthy magical prezzie!
