10/7- Lucky

Status
Not open for further replies.

all4mymarine

Active Member
Lucky's AMPS was 368 this morning after seeing lots and lots of reds. I found an AMPS similar that was somewhat recent and shot the same thing. Now the interesting part is to see if he reacts the same. Probably not, but it's worth a try anyway!

Excited to try a sliding scale! Thanks Robin :mrgreen: Anyone have any more thoughts about that BAM dose?
 
Shooting a similar dose on a similar number is always a good idea. Data always helps. Hope he has a good day.

If you can get the sliding scale, I would go with that rather than trying a BAM dose. If it doesn't work for him, you can always try the BAM later.
 
Thanks Sue :)

Well, it's close to the same results I got with a similar PS! He's at +4.5 and 195....the similar PS he was at 157. That's better than 300's! Ahhh, I hope we see a lower # at +6 nailbite_smile
 
Eh, 205 at +6.5....still not the nadir I was looking for but it's better than it has been. I can pretty much guarantee that I won't get the same results tomorrow.
 
:lol: They are cats afterall.

My crazy week is almost over and I will buckle down and and start putting together your sliding scale.

Good call on looking back on a similar PS and shooting the same dose and comparing the results. That's how I put together the sliding scale.
 
Thanks again Robin, I appreciate you taking time to do this for me!

I'm going to start a new thread with Lucky's :shock: BG this morning, ugh.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top