Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hi again everybody! Lucky's numbers have dropped down to 43 this morning :shock: and I was wondering if I should feed him, or wait to see if it goes up on its own? Actually, his normal AMPS was 59 about an hour ago, so I waited until now and found out it's gone down to 43. What worries me is that the other day when it was low at his shot it just slowly kept going lower for almost 6 hours after his normal shot time, and I'm kind of concerned if it goes much lower than 43. nailbite_smile
Here are his numbers since last night, and his spreadsheet:
PMPS 201
+3 90
+4 81
+6 96
+12 59
+12.5 43
+13 37
+13.5 77
+14 98
+14.5 132
Any help or advice from anyone at all right now would be greatly appreciated, otherwise I think I'm going to go ahead and feed him pretty soon (which sucks, because I'd probably have to skip his shot again this time if I did that, right? :sad
Here are his numbers since last night, and his spreadsheet:
PMPS 201
+3 90
+4 81
+6 96
+12 59
+12.5 43
+13 37
+13.5 77
+14 98
+14.5 132
Any help or advice from anyone at all right now would be greatly appreciated, otherwise I think I'm going to go ahead and feed him pretty soon (which sucks, because I'd probably have to skip his shot again this time if I did that, right? :sad