10/7 KT AMPS-142 +2-134 +8-369 +11-387

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
We made it thru last night - NOTICE that there's a test at 2AM! Yes I was able to drag myself out of bed and test....it was 184 so we were doing fine. Yesterday's dive

+11 - 131
AMPS - 142 (lc food on board)

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 10/7 KT +11-131 AMPS-142

Hi guys .. yay on that late night spot check! Those were always hard for us as well .. Nice to see KT was doing well then and that it's carried onto this mornings numbers .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 10/7 KT AMPS-142 +2-134 +8-369 +11-387 Question

+8 - 369
+11 - 387

QUESTION; My instinct is telling me to shoot early at full dose to try to level out this bounce at least. I won't be able to monitor =- feedback please....
 
Re: 10/7 KT AMPS-142 +2-134 +8-369 +11-387 Question

Patience pants grasshopper....what a gift if you can't monitor! Just my two cents ;-) ;-)

eta: I am reading that you cannot monitor tonight...is that correct?
 
Re: 10/7 KT AMPS-142 +2-134 +8-369 +11-387 Question

How early? I'm a proponent of shooting early if you can monitor...
 
Re: 10/7 KT AMPS-142 +2-134 +8-369 +11-387 Question

You'll be able to get at least a +2, right? And maybe a +3? And maybe a sleep test again tonight if you shoot early?

Also, remember, if you shoot early tonight, you will need to slowly move your shot times back to your normal time over the next few days.
 
Re: 10/7 KT AMPS-142 +2-134 +8-369 +11-387 Question

It's shot time now anyway - 'early' was at +11. I was just wondering if I was thinking correctly...

THANKS ALL!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top