10/7 Kitty Cat AMPS 373 PMPS 453

Christina & Kitty Cat

Active Member
First day on new dose at 2u. Chewy sent a replacement autofeeder but it also doesn't work! So they're sending another! Hopefully third time's the charm since I really liked it for the 2 weeks it worked.

I got home just in time for PMPS and found he ripped open the purebites bag so I'm not sure how much he ate or if affected his BG, but he is higher than AMPS.

10/6 thread History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 first low number event, HC & honey
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 first day of greens & blues, reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased from 0.75u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased from 1u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased from 1.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased from 1.5u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
  • 10/7 increased from 1.75u to 2u
 
Back
Top