10/7 Jean Luc amps 98 +6.5 189

Status
Not open for further replies.

snorton

Member Since 2012
10/6 JL Condo

After last night, I have confirmed insulin is still working. Reduced dose back to 1 u this am. We are still in blue, but I anticipate yellow later based on his past behavior.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top