Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
8 units has been interesting so far. Day 4/Cycle 7 on that dose and Jack is 'plotting' in the blue zone- normally he plots in the yellow, so the flat blue is making me a bit nervous. Hope everyone has a good week & kitties surf safely- I'm hoping to catch up later today!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-4-jack-363-amps-284-3-increased-to-8u.294603/
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-4-jack-363-amps-284-3-increased-to-8u.294603/

