10/7 Crushy +3 370 +5 314 +7 347 +9 327

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Michele. Just thought I would stop by and see how Crushy is doing. Those are some icky pinks. Hopefully he'll come back down for you soon.

I have no input about the shot site. We always did Fur Ball on the scruff of the neck. Hopefully someone comes along with an answer.

Have a great night.
Karen
 
thanks Karen!

I was doing the scruff of the neck too until I read that circulation isnt so great there. I suspect it varies from cat to cat though. Crushy has a lot of extra skin all over....sort of a layer of insulation? if that makes sense....
 
Good plan to increase the dose. Work that juice Crushy - we want to see some blues soon please!

I just shoot in the scruff and shoulder area. You might want to write a note on your SS about where you are shooting, to see if it makes any difference. I noticed in the SS that you say Crushy has a weepy eye. If Neko gets into higher numbers the same happens to her.
 
thats interesting....
I didnt attribute it to high blood sugar but it very well could be!

Ill update his SS
good idea

I have a hard copy of the exact times and locations of shots and feedings etc. I need to put more of it on the spreadsheet

I gave him a shot in the shoulder area near the scruff tonight
We'll see if that makes any difference
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top