10/7 Chi Chi AMPS 148+2 112+3 93+5 96+7.5 191 PMPS 297+3 325

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126503

Good morning! Looks like she went low again last night, and or, she is clearing that bounce from the last low 2 days ago. I increased her dose a smidge to 2.6, at least thats what Im calling it. Im off today but I have 2 Dr. appointments this am. First one is for a B12 shot, Im vegetarian and my labs last month were a tad low, and the 2nd is a repeat mamo..had an abnormal a few weeks ago, and just now doing a repeat. Ugh..I hate mamos! Mom will be doing her am test and I will update when I get home. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 10/7 Chi Chi AMPS 148

She's looking pretty good this morning. Sending positive thoughts for the smash retake. (arghhhhh!)

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/7 Chi Chi AMPS 148+2 112+3 93+4 91+5 96

Looking good Chi Chi!! Vines for good mammo results today.
 
Re: 10/7 Chi Chi AMPS 148+2 112+3 93+4 91+5 96

That didnt take long to see lower numbers from the tiny increase! Mom fed 1/2 can lc fancy feast at+2, then, mc ff at +3. She just got 1/2 can lc ff for her mid day meal. I have to go run errands and mom will be getting a +6 and I will update later. My repeat mamo was good.. :-D that, after 4 views and an ultrasound.. Thanks for the thoughts Marilyn :smile:
 
Re: 10/7 Chi Chi AMPS 148+2 112+3 93+4 91+5 96+7.5 191

We cross posted Elise and I didnt see yours til now. Thanks for the vines, results were normal :-D In other news..Chi Chi was in high greens for awhile today and has now risen to 191 at+7.5. I left after the +5 and fed her before I left. Mom got a little confused I guess and forgot to test at +6. but no harm done. She was on her way up from the mc food, and nadir is +6 so I dont think she dipped lower in that short space. Hopefully we see more green on this increase.
 
Re: 10/7 Chi Chi AMPS 148+2 112+3 93+4 91+5 96+7.5 191

Good news about the repeat mamo results, Laura! That can be nervewracking, on top of everything else. Ultrasound, too? I'm glad they took thorough care of you! :smile:

Georgette and Clare
 
Re: 10/7 Chi Chi AMPS 148+2 112+3 93+4 91+5 96+7.5 191 PMPS

Thanks Georgette! yep, it was nerve wracking for sure. After the tech squashed me 4, maybe 5 times, I had to sit and wait for the Dr. to look at the results, and then when she came in and said he wanted an ultrasound nailbite_smile . I just kept trying to think positive thoughts, but I was immensely relieved when he said "good news, everything looks normal". :-D Was reading your condo and If you ever get the feeding thing figured out, let us know!!! Seriously though, I do hope you figure out what works best for Clare. Have a nice evening
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top