10/7 Catcat AMPS 152,+2.5=52,+5=64,+7=85, PMPS 139,+3=180

CandyH & Catcat

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-6-catcat-amps-251-4-208-pmps-237-3-140.220150/

Just get away from the shady turf
And baby go catch some rays on the sunny surf
And when you catch a wave you'll be sittin' on top of the world
Catch a wave and you'll be sittin' on top of the world

don't think he went TOO low last night, since I switched in some MC food .. but he's followed through ...

if you're happy and you know it, clap your hands :woot::woot:
if you're happy and you know it, clap your hands :cool::cool:
if you're happy and you know it :)
then you really ought to show it :joyful:
if you're happy and you know it, clap your hands :cat::cat:
 
he's doing his best -- very nice normal tests here, gives me hope --

good thing too, between computer problems, painful rotator cuff, groin pull and hip/leg cramps, I haven't been able to do much else

basically slept all afternoon after taking enough children's chewable aspirin to make the normal adult dosage .. thought we had a spare bottle of regular aspirin but couldn't find it .. these 81 mg tabs have been around here since before late husband died in 2000 ... but they do work against the pain, let me sleep
 
Such a beautiful green day for Catcat! :D
Take good care of yourself Candy, you sound pretty banged up. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
catch 22 -- if I were truly following SLGS he would have earned a reduction
but I'm not really following that protocol 100%

have been increasing and shooting at lower levels than SLGS allows

if I were following TR-- he didn't earn a reducie -- he didn't stay completely under 100 and hasn't for a long time if ever, he's a bouncer

so I'll stick with this for now even though I'd love to have him at a lower dose
 
Back
Top