10/7 Belle AMPS 260 PMPS 229

Status
Not open for further replies.
Your mommy will be home soon, Belle :cat: and siblings. Hang in there, eat your food, and poo.
 
PMPS 229 @ 9:00 pm

The sitter said Belle still hasn't pooped. She increased his regular dose of Miralax and hairball meds.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top